Steemit wallet “Estimated account value” in USD is not working correctly

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi guys ,
I have noticed something weird in my steemit wallet .
I have ~ 19 steemit dollars + ~ 33 steem power
And the total estimated account value is 140 usd it should be 180usd
I had 120 usd yesterday . Today I deposit 0.11 DASH = 60 usd

Here is a screenshot.
2ED00B96-3A79-4362-8278-2D21C63B4024.png

Sort:  

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvotes
@echowhale
@echosupport
@babyechowhale
@journeyoflife
@caterx7 will upvote shortly

thanks you i will return the favour

hey steemians! Need some help here...how can I transfer from steem power to steem? thank you !

Go to your steem wallet, click steem power amount, then a drop down menu apears, click power down. hope that helps

Hi love, you need to power down. See in your wallet when you click the arrow down in steem power, you will see power down. Please be reminded that it would take 13 weeks. Like if you have 100 steempower you will get 7.69 steem weekly.

I suggest make it your investment. The more steem power, the more influence you have.

Cheers 🥂

Thank you all...so I did that already but didn t knew that takes so much time to transform to STEEM. Thank you a lot!

Does it work for you ? what @robertchr and @dearjyoce suggested

The account value should be the average value based over the last week.... not just today. that might be why. since everything went down to under $3 for a couple days.....

I didnt know that .. thanks

you're welcome, the things you learn on steemit :-)

I will follow you

I see there's usually a delay

thanks for your response.
Lets see in couple of days

i will follow you

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 36.56% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72