You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secrets to Success on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Honestly you've given me a 5 star enlightenment. I have to be real here, first time i opened the trending page scrolling down, the amounts earn by Steemians caught my attention alot. I said to myself i could such amount lol.. I drafted an introduction expecting it to trend but to my suprise i made just 0.07 lmao. I was frustrated like for real, kept wondering what went wrong how the trending post stayed trendy, i just couldn't figured it out... Thank God i came across this post today and im going to apply these tips you shared. Thank you for taking your time and energy to create and share this with us. Really, thank you!

Sort:  

I used to feel the same about the trending page. Then I noticed the patterns and realized how shitty and misleading it was. When I started 7 months ago, @sweetsssj was trending; I look again today and she's still trending... some things never changed.

Oh Yeahhh, some things never change... I believe with these tips you've shared, it's best to focus on my page, my followers and my content, remain consistent and just leave the rest to workout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79