You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Use My Real Face On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Originality is just the needed recipe. You know what you want, you understand what's needed to be done already, using your face isn't a bad idea, as a matter of fact its better. I use avatar too, and i switch to my real image as well.. It all depends on what you are comfortable with.

Sort:  

So you switch back and forth? How does that work? How often do you stick with one or the other?

Yes i switch back and forth, as a matter of personal interest because i'm comfortable with it, and as long as my follower could be able to tell i am the same person, its a win win. Last time i checked, my followers kept growing my friend. Do not worry of the outcome, just do what makes you feel comfortable. Okay?

Thank you for the counsel, my brother.

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83