Best ‘Hair Style’ for Men and Women PRIZE 5 SBD Register Now Day 1/10

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

93D0D7FB-062A-4438-86EC-4E33C3F0DD94.jpeg
Image Credit
san-antonio.bellabeautycollege.com

Best Hair Style Photos

Voting last for 7 days!
Who can vote

  • You need to be my follower
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Comment on your choice
    This applies to ‘Voters’ as well!

Winners will be declared after vote on 8th day when you'll vote for the best entry

Winner Prize 5 SBD

Thank you to all Users who participated in this competition, and join us in our other competitions.
God bless!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/the-best-hat-worn-competition-4th-day-10-sbd-reward-for-winner

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/the-unique-chair-design-competition-7th-day-7-days-competition

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/most-grandiose-chandelier

Thank you so much!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aidasfg7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome, thanks!

Thanks for the entry! It’s beautiful!

Lool.... Its fine

Finally seen ya face.

Handsome, you are good to go..

See you at The top bro

2017-12-17-13-16-40-020.jpg

This is my hairstyle. It's a weavon named miracle. Doesn't it look cute? Picture taken by me

You look amazing

Beautiful hairstyle and beautiful face.
I wish you luck in this contest

Thanks so much darling.

Awesome one dear @zizy, this is an extemporaneous existed of grandiloquence In the hairstyling and designing Industry. Keep it up thumbsup

@iamchijamz please take it easy o...lol

Thanks, appreciate the Grandiose comment!

Hmmm! Miracle indeed
#zeebabe

Lovely & cute. Go girl👍

Beautiful! I'd like to adopt the style but my frontline is bad. Lol

My front line is also bad that is why it's fixed close to the edges. You sure can try

I'll, thank you zizymena

Beautiful young lady with cute Hair Style😍

Thanks😍😍😍😍

Very pretty and beauteous

😂😂😂😂😂😂

When it comes to fashion you know well..nice weavon. you're winning this contest for sure

Awwww.....thanks dear

Thanks for the entry! It’s beautiful!

This is not only cute but the person in picture is beautiful

I think I love your hair cute smile

Nothing pass weaving of hair, I swear. Correct hairstyle for all Earthly weather. And brings out the beauty and handsomeness in females and males alike.

BeautyPlus_20171030095032_save.jpg

Go girl, your weaving is beautiful

That's nice, thanks for the entry!

This picture was taken by me, this hairstyle is popular in Nigeria, and the name of the style is, front and back, I made the hair myself.
IMG-20180127-WA0004.jpeg

Beautiful hairstyle do

I love Nigeria our styles are unique

Thanks for the entry! It’s beautiful!

Hmm... Best hairstyle right? Now take a look at this hairstyle (side flip-up invisible part) IMG_20171229_001300.jpgmade with a body wave Peruvian hair. I nailed it right? Please support me.

Wonderful! thanks for the entry!

![hairminkpower-1510948721394.jpg](

Thanks for the entry!

I think you need to see my hairstyle... Lol

IMG_20171227_001030.jpg

Gee, that's cool! Thanks for the entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59