SteemSchools ‘Summer Drink’ Challenge!’ 7 days, 3 sbd, 5th Day!

in #steemit6 years ago

4DAB7F81-91E8-433E-A757-E0F45BB8F40E.jpeg

Another Challenge for you my dear Steemians! A Concoction of a ‘Summer Drink’! You can do it! Think of all the fruits and any exotic Concoction you can think of! Or you can fetch recipes with picture, but be sure to credit source!

Rules:

  • Place your Summer Drink Concoction and photo, in comment at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, at challenge-competition
  • Resteem this post!
  • No limit of entries! You can send as many entries you want!
  • Bring your friends to vote, follow me & resteem. The most number of votes WINS!

Thank you for your participation!

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Wow, Really fantastic drink Photography! I love drinking summer drink!

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11 I follow you too

This is my entry submitted on the discord group.
IMG-20180604-WA0000.jpg

Esta es mi entrada para el concurso: Mojito Cubano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62