The ‘Best Hat Worn’ Competition! 6th Day/ 10 SBD Reward for Winner

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Rules:

  • you can post your own photos or you can get it from anywhere, but put credits!
  • Open only to members of steemit.com
  • You can only vote once for a certain participant, and can vote any participant you feel who deserves it!
  • You cannot vote for yourself!
  • Voting last for 7 days!

Put your Entry and comments in the First Day Post!
First Day
https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/the-best-hat-worn-competition-1st-day-10-sbd-reward-for-winner

Prizes:
1st prize: 5 SBD
2nd prize: 3 SBD
3rd prize: 2 SBD

  • You need to be my follower
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post

Thank you to all Users who participated in this competition, and watch for more that’s coming! God bless!

Sort:  

Me and my brother in the 90's ..haha :)Me n munnu.jpg

wow you guys look savage

Thanks a lot m8 .. I must tell you my younger brother has grown up to be an absolute twat XD

you have been downvoted :)

What an awesome contest you have been organising these days....but we are yet to receive our prizes for the best shoe and tattoo contest.

Have dropped my comment on the older post on best hat.. thanks I got the sbd you sent to me for winning the puzzle contest and am hoping to win this contest again.. Have upvoted and resteem this post

Thanks so much for the participation and upvote, @harbecity!

DSC_0338-1.jpg
Me & my son

Hi, I just joined the competition on day one greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69