Moments Of Childhood

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It is almost certain that our childhood is all spent with exciting moments that will always be remembered, from happy moments, sadness, even moments where we do strange things that until now still can make us laugh out loud when remember it again.

The most beautiful period is childhood, your mind is not overwhelmed by problems..your daily activities just play and play.
joy and joy, free, loose, innocent and innocent.
Moments of childhood that is now beginning to erode by the development of the era

So missed out of school must be obliged to play like this first in elementary school of my pocket money wear buy this ...
Until now I've got marriage was still stored it toys ....

pukar pasang.jpg

if I play this one I give the name exchange pairs

very fun to play like this what else playing with my friends rame-rame

kecil q.jpg

children today are all banned, nothing should not.
My childhood to play cooking like this, may really.
I never got angry, origin in clean again, and not use a mother wok
the result is a child of the old girl, elementary school already can cook, correct not ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55