You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why I Use Bid Bots... and Which Ones Are The Best?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Very good Sir @thedonfreeman I've read your post carefully and that this is marching to my feelings. Sir I'm also using bid bots for getting attention to others because my followers are like a sleeping whale.

I also feels that a begging in discord groups is my insult. But sometimes I'd used the discord groups but I feel this is not good. Sometimes I feels that my good posts get no attention by others like my sleeping followers. Sometimes I feel disheartened that with money mostly people are getting votes on their non valuable posts. And I'm not getting upvote because I've not more money for that.
After all now I'm following you to be good companion.

Sir I've made a post for boosters guidance look below and give your opinion.

https://steemit.com/platform/@aiman/a-helpful-question-for-all-my-good-friends

Take Care.
Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88