RealMe 2 India launch on August 28 will be priced under 10000

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Real Me 2 India launch will take place on August 28 the phone will be exclusive to Flipkart and priced under 10000. The company had also confirmed a feature of the new smartphone.

Real me has said that this will be the first smartphone to feature are noted display at such a price. They also confirmed that the device will feature a vertically allegiant dual camera setup at the back with a rear mounted finger sensor.

More importantly the phone will pack a 4230mah battery according to the company realme will made available in red black and blue colour version with the company Trademark Diamond cut design.

it was a recently confirmed by both and Qualcomm that the upcoming Real me to will powered by Snapdragon processor however they have not revealed the exact process which will be used real me one on the other hand was powered by MediaTek helio p60 processor.

Sort:  

Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Also read my previous posts regarding the smart phone reviews.

Thanks brother for the read the post

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very much impressive to the camera of Real Me.

Thanks brother for the read my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother for read my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that's good news

Very informative bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother for read my blog

what will be the prize of this mobile?

Great work buddy, check out my work and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71