You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid Bots: can Steemians make money with them?

in #steemit5 years ago

Such a great article about how bid vote works. You efficiently explained everything. I really like the way the example of calculation you had given. At first when I joined steemit and start to use bid bots it's really complicated to me 2-3 times I lost money. After some calculations and some research I found we can made 10% to 15% profit if we use bots wisely. I don't recommend to use big bid bots for small account holders because there is 90% chance of loss. I highly recommend use of smartmarket designed and maintained by steem witness @thereawolf for guaranteed 10% ROI.

Sort:  

I agree that you should investigate the rules for the Bots you use to maximize your chance of success. Using Bid Bots is similar to other games of chance, but knowledge can tip the scales in your favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73