You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE WEEK SINCE HF20 - did things get any better on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

there is literally no place on the platform to manage/view your current level of RC. The only way is to use other sites like http://steemd.com/ to verify your current resources level.

I think you should understand that HF20 has just been implemented and it gives room for developers to create more of the needed functions. I am using a chrome extension by @archange and it show details of RC, VP etc. Check out this post

I would say this RC feature will affect and discourage new users and as well reduce spam but I'll rather prefer as it adds value to the platform.

Will Steemit turn into a ghost town? I honestly think it will. But perhaps Im wrong.

I will not say how you got to know about the word "ghost town" but I will say Steemit will be far from looking like a ghost platform.

Thanks for the recommendation post!

I low the hide resteem feature and I think it is better this way. So many times, I tried checking some posts by some users I wonder if they are resteem bots. The stress of scrolling down through many resteem posts is just insane!

I have resteemed this post and that of @danielwrites

Ps. I have read your message on telegram but I planned to reply with a link and that would be today.

Take care, @ajongcrypto

Sort:  

Thanks @ajongcrypto for your comment.

I would say this RC feature will affect and discourage new users and as well reduce spam but I'll rather prefer as it adds value to the platform.

That actually make sense if you put it this way.

Thanks for the recommendation post!

And vice versa. Thx for your recommendations! :)

Going to check telegram now! :) Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83