You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Followers on Steemit and Their Impact on Your Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago


Hi @jbn, I got here via the resteem of @ilyastarar.

Thank you for your insights into this subject!



I'll definitely try to keep an eye on my followers from now on and I'll try to contribute to their work with relevant comments. I haven't been here for very long and am still finding out about all the ways it's possible to interact with the community while trying to find my own niche.


Thanks again and happy Steeming!


With kind regards,


Sort:  

Your comment is lit :p thank you for the appreciation.

Thank you @jbn!



BlocksClockwiseAnimated.gif

If you'd like to decorate your posts and or comments some more too, you might want to check out my latest post in which I present some easy to use graphics for Steemit.

You can find it here.

I'm planning on making more in the future. They work well in normal and night-mode.

With kind regards,


Handtekening-medium.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88