My Steem Power is back to 100%

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit.png

We all know the importance of Steem Power. I purposely stay off Steemit just to regain my Steem Power. Having Steem Power influences voting power and this impacts the payout of a post. According to Steemit, contributors are advised to vote at-least 20 post perday in order to maximize voting potential, voting more than 20 post per day could be detrimental to our voting power and also expected payout of our articles. My voting power is just like energy gained overtime. It is never advisable to waste your energy on articles that are not useful. So that means to make good use of power you must select the battles to fight. Not all battles are worth fighting. And some prediction must come to play. So now that I am fully refilled I am going to take my time, read every post before I decide to VOTE. The rule is that we should vote first to make good use of our voting power, which means we should look for articles that we attract other votes, and we should not vote on articles that are already popular. And acquire as much vesting power as you can. Is your voting power down? Do not worry you can regenerate your voting power to 100% after 24 hours. So how do you check your voting power? simply visit https://steemd.com/@username. Thank you and welcome.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@akaninyene-etuk/my-steem-voting-power-is-100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70