My STEEM Voting Power is 100%

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit.png
Yes my STEEM voting power is 100% and we all know what that means. For those who are not aware, voting power influences one's ability to impacts the payout of a post. I have off writing and voting for a while, so I have garnered enough power to be back. We are advised to vote at-least 20 post perday in order to maximize our voting potential, voting more than 20 post per day could be detrimental to our voting power and also expected payout of our articles. My voting power is just like energy gained overtime. It is never advisable to waste your energy on thing that are not useful. So now that I am fully refilled I am going to take my time, read every post before I decide to VOTE. The rule is that we should vote first to make good use of our voting power, which means we should look for articles that we attract other votes, and we should not vote on articles that are already popular. And acquire as much vesting power as you can. Is your voting power down? Do not worry you can regenerate your voting power to 100% after 24 hours. So how do you check your voting power? simply visit https://steemd.com/@username. Thank you and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54