Why Steemit.com is not working?

in #steemit5 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

image.png
Today, I tried to open steemit.com, but it was not opening. I tried to refresh the page but the page was unresponsive. I tried to open some links which could open steemit.com website but nothing happened. However, busy.org was working and I am writing this post using busy interface.
Are you facing the same problem? If yes, what may be the reason?
I am not sure whether you are facing this problem or not.
Please reply to me.

Thank you and love you all.
@akdx

Sort:  

All ok no problem

Thank you Sharma ji.

I had no problems with it lately. But there were some times in the past when Steemit would not work at all for me.

It didn't work for me. So, I thought there was some problem. Thank you bro for responding. Love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13