steemit. my life and your life

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello
My name is Mustafa Akoubi I am from Morocco .Morocco unites in North Africa
stem1.jpg

Morocco
csm_map-morocco_92f9690d24.jpg

I live in a city Agadir

agadir-visiteurs.jpg

Agadir.jpg

I am a student ,
studying the development informatics in the city of Tafrout the secondt year.

IMG_20161025_165059.jpg

In 11/2017 I entered into Steemit and tons of good to join the world Steemit .
I do not know anything about this. But I am optimistic about it to change the thinking of people and help them to achieve a better future and also help me to reach my dreams.

They depict me to share with you a part of my own life and the things I have done through this simple life I have lived.

thank you.
Steemit : https://steemit.com/@akota
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mustapha.akota

Sort:  

wlcm dude ^_^
be active always
Nd follow me

ok tank's

Congratulations @akota! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68