Car salesman discovers Steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemitmemes.png

What are your FAVOURITE Steemit topics to browse? Comment them below :D

Be sure to check out our recent post for giveaways and more!

steemit footer.png
YOUTUBE | TWITTER | DISCORD| WEBSITE

Sort:  

hahahha

I usually surf under the tag "Nature"
and I surf in DMania under "Funny"

That's awesome :) I enjoy a good laugh when browsing social media so I thought i'd make this meme for those who do too! Thank you :)

I still consider myself new in Steamit and like to discover all its sides then I read posts that help me in Steamit.

Great to hear :)

money. Best topic evr😄😄😄

Haha well... it is fun :D

I am new user in steemit just today i have join anyone can help me how to vote on post

Glad to be hear

its very funny bro😂😂😂

Haha! Thank you, brother :)

my first Steem Meme! i came here for the memes basically.

thanks :D take an upvote

Contest .....is my fav topic

I like to win

good luck and thank you!

Came for the crypto currency, stayed for everything else lol

Car salesman can go Sothebys auctions in the next tree years if he proposes it himself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83