My Rep is Back - #Happy Dance

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images (12).jpeg
Image source

Hello!

A week ago today,my account was hacked, All my SBD stolen and I was flagged to a reputation of -1.
I felt it was the end of me on the platform,and I lost my drive and passion
Today,my reputation is 41. I am not the techie type and I wouldn't understand how the exponential curve of these reps rise and fall,
But for each day we wake up, we count our blessings,this is my blessings for today and I am super excited beyond measure ,I'll term this as my miracle.


Miracles
download (2).jpeg
Image source

  __When we least expect a chance 
      Providence would give us hope
      And in the middle of a downcast
     There would appear  a breakthrough
     Give life the chance to form a miracle 
      In the best possible way it can
      For it will always be ups and downs__

Thanks @tygertyger for being there.
This persons did give me a lot of encouragement, I'll like to say that I am super-hyper grateful.
@d-pend
@thekittygirl
@davidke20
@ace108
@ancapbarbie
and whole lot of other in their trail.

"Thank you"

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

I am SO HAPPY that your reputation is restored! This was largely due to the efforts of @spaminator, @SteemCleaners, @patrice, @guiltyparties, @ancapbarbie, and others. They all deserve big hugs and every one of them does a LOT of good for the Steem platform! 😊

You can review their hard work here: https://steemd.com/@alale

Celebrate.jpg

I also wanted to mention that you have some Steem in your wallet that you can Power-Up IF you are not planning to turn it into cash soon. The more you Power-Up the Steem into SteemPower, you will begin to earn bigger rewards when you upvote posts and comments. Also, the more SP you have in your Wallet, the more bandwidth you are allocated for posting! You can Power-Up by clicking on the amount of Steem that you have in your Wallet, and selecting the Power-Up option.

PowerUp.jpg

I am so glad that things are back on track for you now!

I am voting the witnesses among them as my witness immediately.
Because they really are good people

I am just happy that all is well 🌸💕🌸 If we want to see Steemit as more then just a moneymaking opportunity , if we want it to become a strong world community, it starts but taking care of each other. In many ways Steemit has the feel and the potential of the early Internet . Sadly we let a lot go wrong when it came to the Internet it is up to us that we defend the potential that this platform offers . It not only is capable to bring us together from all corners of the Earth but it also potentially has the power to create great change in overall society. If if we want to have a better world we need to be a better world and it starts with everyone of us . I am glad that the power of community was able to right this wrong. Together we are strong now let's happy dance 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64