"SCAM ALERT : I've Lost 30sbd and I've been Flagged"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today is my worse day on steemit!
Today I've cried!
Today I've lost!

**Perhaps I made a mistake, I cant even recollect the blog I entered, the name is out of mind, maybe I can't really recollect now because I am in a bad state.
What I can remember is that, before I logged out and changed my password I looked at the site, it looks like the steemit site:
"www.steewit.com"

Caution :
I lost all my sbd that I've been saving for over a three month and I was also flagged :For absolutely no reason
Sbd was transferred to @good-kama

•Check all website properly before you click in
• Check for security,
https means the site is secure
http means it has no security.

Sort:  

Here to support a bit. I found your post when investigating earlier and wrote to share the information.

Thank you very much
Now I can't even do anything on the platform.
I need sbd/steem to power up please

@tygertyger told me about this and I will do what I can to help restore some of your reputation, at least.

I am sorry you were victim to that horrible scam...
Check your wallet; I sent 2 Steem for you to Power-Up and help you get back on track!

I was told that powering up to fix it to a 10 would cost her a few hundred :( so the best thing is to send her your friends and keep upvoting her.

@tygertyger We are already doing that, too! If we can get her back to a Rep of 10, though, she should be able to post pics again, and that will make her content more worthwhile with some text to go with them.

Thank you for letting us know about all of this!

I really do appreciate @thekittygirl
thanks @tygertyger

Thank you for caring <3

We came to give you support. Btw, your warning message refers to a witness name. The 1 whose scammed your SBD away is @good-kama . Kindly make this clear to avoid further complication.

Thank you for the support
I do not have enough bandwidth to edit, I would have, a long time ago.
I still will, as soon as I can.
Please I need steem to do that.

I am sorry this happened to you, I have seen a few posts warning about that site. Make sure you change your master password so they can no longer access your account.

I have.
Thank you very much..

I am glad you will recover from this ok don't lose hope <3

why is @spaminator downvoting this?

I have no idea :(

just left him a comment on one of his posts and told him to stop it.

I moved the flag to a comment in this post. Instead of editing the comments, try deleting them.

Should o delete all my comments.
?

If you can delete them, yes. You can see on https://steemd.com/@alale where your account posted comments after it was stolen. It will take time to rebuild your reputation but we will try to help you. I have to say, even though I'm sure it's obvious now, to be careful that you are on Steemit or a verified front-end like Busy, dMania, dSound, dTube, etc., change your Master Password and Keys if you haven't already, and keep them secure. Treat them like bank account numbers. Even a file on your computer isn't entirely safe. Write them down and do not save them in your web browser.

And don't upvote our comments, please. It is very thoughtful of you but right now just focus on writing original posts so we can upvote them, and on removing what you can of the damage the hackers did.

Ok
thanks a lot

You only have one day to edit and delete the phishing comments. Please do it today or they'll be permanent. If you need help then ask someone you trust to do it for you, but it must be done today.

I immediately changed my password after the hack.
I did not make comments after.
I tried https://steemd.com/@alale
to check, I couldn't get the hang of it

It's ok, @patrice flagged those hacker comments separately to hide them but still restore your reputation.

Is there a way to get her rep back up this is heartbreaking :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71