Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you @scilwa.you are great.i don't know how easily man can earn on online.please help me

First it takes time to build steem power (SP) . Some of us bought steem to get started when it was $0.20 or less. Many start earning by visiting other's posts and upvoting (even if little SP), but more importantly by commenting. Good comments can generate SP. Have to wait 7 days before it shows up in your wallet so be patient. Some do a lot of re-steeming, but that works best from my experience when you build a following.

Read through some of the introduction posts to see how others did an introduction of who you are. you can go to: https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

I spent some time on Steemit before I did an introduction. Some do one early on and then do another when they are more familiar with the format.

I recently read an article that would be perfect for you to review for newcomers. Check out:

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Hope this helps

I upvoted a couple of these comments to help you get started. Remember it takes 7 days before it shows up in your wallet. I will also resteeem in hopes this gets to more viewers.

Good information above.

Earning money draws people to Steemit, but it starts slow so you have to enjoy the process and format, including interacting with others here via replying to posts. Do not get discouraged. If I can be of any assistance let me know

Welcome to Steemit friend @alaminhosain
yap absolutely i appreciate your comment friend @r2cornell
i simple gift for you ,, so you check your wallet.
stay blessed.

@alaminhosain check your wallet. I left you some instructions on how to power up, plus a little something.

And thank you @robert31

oh my lovely friend @r2cornell ,,, really you are great man funny man.always i respect you and your work.
friend @alaminhosain is a best luck.because you gift from friend @r2cornell

wow it so amazing I really can't aspect this gift ..Thank you so much @r2cornell

Yes you can. I only paid $0.20 for my steem...

What we put out in the universe we get back 3-fold...

Ans, Your Welcome!

Could you please help me too, I need to know how to power up on steemit and thank you sir.

Check your wallet. I left you some instructions for powering up steem

you are a great guy

Wow ,you are the best.i can't say something.I am now so happy that you resteem my post for more familier .Thank you thank you thank you so much.i want to help to you & i can't believe you help thats way.You are really best person of steemit platform. @r2cornell

Thank you for your kind words. It takes time but I really enjoy interacting with people from all over the world. Distance ourselves from governments and just interact person to person. Godspeed!

Thank you for your glad ful suggetion.i always try to follow your suggestion. @r2cornell

yes friend @alaminhosain ,, ,, really you are very very lucky man.
i love friend @r2cornell ,,he always love another steemit members.
stay blessed friend @r2cornell

you are the most kind man had i ever seen

This is the first time I monitored impact of resteeming. I see you have more responses from others now. Makes me pleased!

I am really happy to see this work of @r2cornell And @robert31 you are right its my good luck.There are no person of steemit platform like as @r2cornell .he is best and only one

yes friend @alaminhosain you absolutely right and 100% best person of steemit platform friend @r2cornell

again i simple gift for you friend friend @r2cornell ,, please check your wallet.

you are a great heart

you are right

fabulous one.........

you are so kind

thanks sir

@r2cornell please help me i have no power for upvoting why i can develop in steemit..

thank you sir .
this is great post.

You are welcome

it's ok sir .
thank you.

obiously you follow @r2cornell he is a great of all.Don't forget him.success come you too @mithuj

Congrats !!!
@alaminhosain you get started we are with you.
Go Ahead & @r2cornell are with you he is a excellent person.

Thanks for your gladful replay

Yes these two persones are so great they always help others thanks to them.

Welcome to Steemit friend @alaminhosain
you join in a helpful and lovely site.
Go Ahead friend @alaminhosain

Thanks for support me.

always support you friend @alaminhosain
Go Ahead

thank you @robert31

i hope you visiting my bog ... i followed you.

your blog is so great @robert31

wow

WELLCOME to steemit dear friend !! anyway i am also a new steem MEmbur @alaminhosain

Post something on your blog. A brief introduction is always nice. You can always go back and and do another introduction when you are more familiar with Steemit. Once you post something let me know and I will resteem for you.

Also check your wallet on how to power up steem so you increase your Steem power.

Good suggestion @r2cornell

welcome to steemit @alaminhosain .there you earn money to easily command and posting

very good work...Go Ahead sir..i also support you all time ..

Hi! great to see you here, welcome to the best social community online :)

your blog is beautiful.. I love this your post. already followed and upvoted

welcome sir..upvoted for thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54