410 USD Bitconnect Capital Earning 14.07 USD in two dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Just in one days I have earned 6.89 USD with my Bitconnect Capital of 410 USD. Yesterday; when I did a second visit my account, it has another earning with an amount of 7.18 USD making it a total of 14.07 USD in two days only.

bt1.PNG

Here's my earning in first day....
bt2.PNG

Here's my earning in 2nd day....
123.PNG

Join with me and sign up using link : https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lanibaaebc

Sort:  

Nice, I'll try it.......

Congratulations @alansteemword! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55