My Wife During PregnancysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have got married to my wife on February 2017. This was during my 4rth periodic vacation with my current company abroad which I have been working with. And I'm lucky as my wife got pregnant just month after.

During her pregnancy, she had demamded lot of things. Sometimes I had forced to wake-up 2am early morning just to cook an instant noodles which normally the time I had love to sleep deeply.

It also happening inside a shopping mall that she had asked me to buy something sweet cold drinks. At that time I told her that cold drinks are not advisable for her as she has a feeling of burning in her throat. When we were inside the car and ready to go home, she's crying so much because she likes to drink sweet cold drinks. Again, I was forced to go back to the shopping mall and bought cold mango shake for her........Hehe.....

I have shared these things with my friends and they told me that it's common for a pregnant woman with regards to food cravings.

Yes, they were right as my wife loves to eat during her pregnancy.

I have downloaded some photos from her mobile and upload here in steemit. She prepared and eat all these foods.

11.jpg

16.jpg

15.jpg

17.jpg

f12.jpg

25.jpg

20.jpg

19.jpg

14.jpg

21.jpg

f16.jpg

18.jpg

f11.jpg

f8.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit Alansteemword:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @alansteemword!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66