El Burro de Jesus Fuenmayor

in #steemit6 years ago

Saludos mis queridos steemianos he estado un poco ausente por razones de trabajo y porque he estado en la búsqueda de una composición que se hizo más o menos al final de la década del 40 o principio del 50 se trata de un anécdota que le sucedió a mis abuelos paternos, en aquellos años para nadie es un secreto que el medio de transporte eran los burros, bueno y mi abuelo tenía su burro para trasladarse sucede que un día mi abuelo JESUS FUENMAYOR llego del trabajo y amarro su burro y coloco en la mesa el dinero de que se había ganado de la semana de trabajo el cual eran 60 bolívares en 3 billetes de 20 bolívares que para esa época era mucha dinero al salir de la casa mi abuelo se percata que los 3 billetes no estaban en la mesa, mi abuelo le pregunto a mi abuela si ella había guardado el dinero y mi abuela le respondió que no, al mirar al burro ven que está comiendo algo enseguida mi abuela le dijo a mi abuelo que el burro se había comido los 3 billetes, mi abuelo pensó en ese momento darle un purgante para buscarlos al siguiente día pero mi abuela dijo que no, que al meterle un palo por la boca seguro el burro los vomitaría a raíz de esa vivencia un vecino de mi abuelo escribió una décima pero con el pasar de los años esa letra se había perdido y olvidado y quiero presentárselas para la próxima semana 100

Greetings my dear steemians I have been a little absent for work reasons and because I have been in search of a composition that was made more or less at the end of the 40s or the beginning of the 50th it is an anecdote that happened to my paternal grandparents in those years for no one is a secret that the means of transport were donkeys, well and my grandfather had his donkey to move happens that one day my grandfather JESUS FUENMAYOR came from work and tie his donkey and put the money on the table that he had earned from the week of work which was 60 bolivars in 3 notes of 20 bolivars that by that time was a lot of money to leave the house my grandfather realized that the 3 bills were not on the table, my grandfather I ask my grandmother if she had saved the money and my grandmother replied that no, looking at the donkey they see that he is eating something right away my grandmother told my grandfather that the donkey had eaten the 3 tickets, my grandfather thought at that time give a purgative to look for the next day but my grandmother said no, that put a stick through the mouth sure the donkey would vomit as a result of that experience a neighbor of my grandfather wrote a tenth but with the passing of years that letter was lost and forgotten and I want to present them to you next week 100

Sort:  

Congratulations @albertluis! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70