¿How to know who is following me or not following me in steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello to all the users of Steemit, it is a pleasure to greet you, this time I will show you a page in which we will be of great help to see the mutual follow-ups since we do not know who follows us back, and read that for a year users did not notice who was following them since without a tool it was too difficult to do so

To those who follow me thank you very much for your support and contributions to my post to which no good, they will have their reasons but even here I leave the link in which they can verify their followers

♪♫♪ Tool for analysis of followers in Steemit♪♫♪

We must congratulate the creator who helped us too much with this tool deserves tremendous applause

steemit-seguidores-herramienta-anabell-hilarski14.jpg

One last thing the number of your followers does not imply that you will be very successful ..!

if you can join my other social network

Instagram.com

Sort:  

good publication brother @albertoguitars, greetings.

Muy buena información amigo gracias por compartirla con nosotros...

Very well my Friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78