How do I change my profile photo and cover?

in #steemit6 years ago

Many of the new users are faced with the problem of not getting a way to change their profile picture or cover within steemit, I say this because it was an experience that happened and thanks to a friend I could do it, as well as he helped me I come to help you, because it is a simple process and does not require much knowledge.
First let's find what image we want to place, then we will look for the following page: https://www.kn3.net/ in this page we will give the option to accept the terms and then we will drag the photo to the page.
Screenshot_55.png
Then we will generate a link which will be what we use to put our photo on the steemit platform.
Screenshot_56.png
Then we're just going to get into steemit and we'll give it to the configuration option.
Screenshot_57.png
Then we will paste the link in the appropriate part depending on whether it is the profile photo or cover and we give the option to update, put our code and you're done.
Screenshot_58.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59