HELLO VERY GOOD NIGHTS.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, good night, I hope you are very well, what I wanted to do was a little comment on what is happening, I DO NOT want to bother you or anything like that but the problem is that almost every night, I spend my time voting for his publications and I comment on them however I have observed that almost nobody has done the same for me, I thank those people who are following me because it feels good to at least take a minute of your time even if it is to follow me but sincerely I do not want a lot of followers but quality because if I'm doing something for the common good, why not help each other? I do not see the end of people to follow me and do not say even if it's a hello or at least vote for my publications, of course I have not voted to all their accounts because they are many but little by little I am in that. However, those that I voted they will realize that I am not lying to only one person I am going more than 20 votes in a row! And maybe they'll say that I'm interested but I think we're all here for the same purpose ... to tell them that I do not know English and yet I try to use a translator and write as understandable as I can to have no problem at the time of writing. communicate Excuse me if you did not like my comment as I said at the beginning, it's not to bother, I do not want destructive criticism, I do not think that this page has been for this purpose. Anyway, I just want to at least take 5 min as I do and vote for my publications I know they are not the best but I think I deserve some credit for the effort I try to make. Maybe tomorrow dawns without a follower but well I'm risking doing this because I do not like to be false and I like to do things right. Thank you for reading that you have a happy night, GOD BLESS AND PROTECT each and every one of you and your family members. Take care. Greetings. Thank you for your understanding and @Steemit for allowing me to express myself

Sort:  

@aldenys you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @aldenys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aldenys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78