IM A DOLPHIN JUST TRYING TO SHARE THE WEALTH WITH THE MINNOWS ( A BABY DOLPHIN HAHAHA) RESTEEM PLEASE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm a dolphin just trying to share the wealth with the minnows of the game so from now on I'm UPVOTING on my own post after 30 minutes after the post was made Including this one so you guys can collect off of my UPVOTE spread the word guys RESTEEM for me let's keep the platform economically diversified.

For minnows who don't understand people who UPVOTEa post after you that has a bigger influence you get a cut of their curation so if you UPVOTE me I'll UPVOTE after you and you can collect off of my UPVOTE.

Refer to this post if u don't understand // https://steemit.com/steemit/@eroche/the-economics-of-upvoting-your-own-post

Sort:  

I love dolphins!

hahaha we love you too

good

U made 10 cent for resteeming me see Imma share the wealth!!!

follow y upvoted :p

Good looking bro

Great way to help out the little guy and everyone really :)

you know I do what I can ;)

I don't quite understand how this works but the dolphin picture is cute so upvoted.

That's very kind of you. Keep it up.

I try to be the users are the ones who have to uplift the platform for it to be successful.

I'm not a minnow yet as steemitboard refers my level as a tiny red fish. But I have big dreams of getting to the Dolphin stage.

Lol what website told u that whats the link haha

Oh ok i c thanks for the info

Yea i try to help others out

Great post :0)

Thank u 😊

Congratulations! Good luck 2u!

Thank you 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56