It is Steemit just a trend which already happened?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, i´m writing this post because i´m a little worried about how low are this platform now.

First of all, I want to say thanks to the community, because we have been growing and learning together, but lately I notice that there is discouragement here, the views and votes have dropped, my last post has not even reached 10 votes even though I have 375 followers currently Which leads me to make me some questions: My posts are wrong? Was Steemit a trend that already happened? Will it be me who is failing? What do I do to improve this? This situation will be like this forever or just for now?

Image
link!

Steemit is a very good platform that allows you to learn and also you can generate income, i know that this sometimes distorts its purpose and it is not possible to put it aside since for many people it means a great help, as in the case of Venezuela since it represents income extra.

I do not know if this is just my case ... If you have any experience about it, you can leave it in the comments. If you have any suggestions that can help me, I would really appreciate it too.

Thanks for reading this post. Let's make Steemit a better place every day!

FirmaSteemitAleeh.png

Sort:  

This post of you is the first one which I saw, and I like it, because you're going a good way to apply yourself in this community, so keep it up with this. ;-)

Thanks for reading me!
I´m following you...

every one like this type of post ... i liked it

Thanks for reading it!

I don't know, maybe is just that upvote bot things... is really overused, people should stop so we can improve the quality of the platform

i was thinking about it too... maybe is because of all that you say...
Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69420.12
ETH 3686.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29