You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why don't we set curation rewards to 0% of post payout and vote for curators the way we vote for witnesses???

in #steemit6 years ago

Personally, what led me to open an account was the whole concept of curation (which I still try to understand), I have not used Facebook or Twitter for years, because they supposed too much nonsense, I love the communities created on YouTube for example, and although I think this aspect can be better here, if it's not already, I find difficult to understand the basic notions, such as the implementation of ideas and changes, I also believe that more work should be done in decentralization, and I think it can be something like a new semiautonomous world with its own economy.
I wonder if it can be improved and maintained, because right now is very close to a kingdom with many provinces and ghettos with a peculiar gambling way of life i'd say.
I'm not complaining is just how I see it, although it is not perfect this platform fascinates me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86