@Haejin & @Ranchorelaxo help Steemit or are they abusing the system?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good evening my friends, I have filled with courage today and beyond creating controversy. I want the people who read this publication to give me their point of view. Since it is a very ambiguous subject where anyone can be right.

It is true that it is a social network where the vote is free and there are no rules that prevent a person from having other accounts and only spend the votes in himself, but it is also true that in a platform where they give a finite number of Steem newspapers to share among almost 800,000 users who have registered that is being unfair because only a handful will enjoy the profits.

It is not the first time that I create this debate, and in the previous ones they always give me answers like: "You have to be original to make yourself noticed" which seems to me a complete stupidity since perhaps and my publications are disgusting and I do not deserve anything. But every day I see thousands of really good publications with "0.03 or 0.05" of earnings.

This time I will focus on a case that is creating a lot of controversy. The case of @haejin the veteran of the Technical Analysis (TA) and how it has been enriched with one of its secondary accounts @ranchorelaxo if you are a steemit account that only has 2 publications and has a value of more than 4 million dollars? Crazy not?


Although within what fits it is totally legal for me and many other people it is unfair and absurd for someone to obtain more than 3,000 SBD per day. Since it publishes more than 10 TA per day, which in my opinion is good but not as much as many people want it, I as a connoisseur of the subject know that it is impossible to do more than 10 good TA per day, more than half do in a hurried way and that leaves cavity to errors.

If there are people who think otherwise please tell me because as a person I can make a mistake and I have the quality to accept constructive criticism. It is more I would like this post to have a few visits to see if he can get to read the same @haejin and can tell me if he thinks he does the right thing.

If you want to share your point of view, I strongly urge you to comment on my post to discuss healthily, thank you very much and greetings to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88