Keep trying with steem it!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

steemit.jpg
Hello my friends. Today i have something to say about steemit. I am just starting up and it is going good. Some people thow start and think they are going to get those 100$ imstantrly. At the end it needs a lot of work and pasienses to see your steem account blow up. Just keep on trying and think of ideas when you have free time. Also dont think you are going to be rich or have a lot of followers when your content isn't good or you dont put that much efort into it. I started steem it 2 days ago and thought it has easy, but it actually needs time and a lot of thoughts to make this your job. Everyone try hard and stay with steemit, everyone can do it but just remember, this site needs a lot of efort and when you dont give that efort you won't get upvoted and viewed and that means that your chanel isn't going to blow up and you'll be anknown. So if you deside to stop with steemit jsut think about what ypu are losing first and then make the action.

Thank you for reading this,
Alex

Sort:  

It took months before I got a 100 $ post, and I have not gotten anyone afterward. I still love steemit and write as often as I have capacity. Just a sidenote, the free app grammarly is really usefull to fix a few typos here and there, that really increases you post quality

Thank you so much my friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74