Adventure with us : Havasu Pai steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

All I need in life is a great adventure and my camera. Today’s travel takes place in Havasu pai reservation. Where I got to see some amazing waterfalls. Two-hundred feet waterfalls and crystal clear waters. I can’t believe these hidden gems were located in the southwest.

Havasu pai and here’s my story

pxnrpTr

We were completely surrounded by beautiful canyon walls NOdkfCz

The Navajo falls were a perfect place for lunch
kyfI2sk

After lunch we only had a couple more miles before we arrived & what we had waiting was something out of a fairy taleoe2YKHY

Mooney Falls
eT6XBs5

& then Beaver falls.cNNQQYw

After a long hike we needed this. Such a perfect way to end our day.

Thanks ✌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57