You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Challenge - A Few Thoughts About It While We're Half Way Through

in #steemit6 years ago

Everything is so true. A year ago I did the challenge for the fist time. it helped me a lot as it has given me traction. Also with it I came in contact with a lot of people with whom I made a relationship.

Writing daily helps a lot, it gives so much visibility. Also taking part in the challenge draws attention as some whales like to watch such projects.

For all I can say, stick to it till end even if it will be hard in the last 10 days maybe, after you pass this point where it is hard to write it will become so easy.

Sort:  

Do you get the nice adsactly vote just because you put that tag and got lucky, or is there more to it? I've seen adsactly in other places but I do not know what it is.

Hi @fitinfun, there are more in it. ADSactly is a community where people help each other. You can join our discord: https://discord.gg/9EgvBwg

Oh - thank you, but I'm not on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08