#4 Motivation Activation - Enable Self Evaluation (Special Day - Happy Big Day Idul fitri 1439 H)

in #steemit6 years ago

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb Friends of Steemians.
Happy Idul Fitri holidays, for those who run. Hopefully keep the spirit and always blanketed by gratitude for the blessings that Allah has given ya.
Back again with me @alirezanatasya as many Project Unemployment.
On this happy day I would like to share again "Motivation Activation" with my friends in this steemit. hopefully you never get bored with my motivation. It does not mean to force or influence, but I would like to invite friends to contribute.

ACHIEVEMENT FOR CONTRIBUTION ..
Not motivation without action - Not achievement without vision, but vision, motivation and action for an achievement.

Immediately I started without further pleasantries yes guys ,.
hopefully this is useful for us all. Amen ..

1q.PNG

The first two keys to success are "Brave" and "Honest" to see the flaws of self and courage to fix them into positive potentials for themselves and the environment.

How can we want to improve ourselves but do not know what to fix. Therefore stop for a moment, take your breath slowly, calm yourself, relax and smile.

My friend hidp has spaces or pauses. What you have to go through is self-reflection to re-assemble the motivation, refuel and sharpen the saw which may have been dull, so we can move back to do faster, more and better.

Take time for your solitude to hear and speak with your heart, perhaps in the process that you go through many mistakes and irregularities. Perhaps in the process you are going through there are people who are hurt and long you do not silahturahmi. Be aware, then rearrange your schedule for activity.

2q.PNG

Travel by seeing something new and refreshing. cheer your heart over the victory that has been achieved.

When you succeed in your self-discipline plan, continue the effort so you can grow in wisdom, knowledge, courage, greatness of soul and confidence.

We will truly live if we can enjoy a life of benefit. Remember !!! start today take 10-15 minutes to self-evaluation what you have done.

SELF EVALUATION TODAY !!! NO DAY WITHOUT EVALUATION.
May we all be more successful, healthy always and don't forget to give thanks to God.

With this i @alirezanatasya want to say. Happy Idul Fitri Ied Mubarak, apologize born and inner.

3q.PNG

And that's what I can present, more or less I apologize if there is a mistake .. thank you for visiting my blog .. DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME A VOTE IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG "Motivation Activation" .. I will be very happy if you give me comments criticism and suggestion, so I am in Steemit is getting better. thanks.

3.png

Thanks to all Friends of the Steemit Indonesia Community (KSI) who have built and created incredible steemians and also become a venue for beginner steemians like me.

I am @alirezanatasya very grateful to @acehserambi and @mynameisman as my friend Rasa Saudara who invited me to join Indonesian Steemit of Community & I sincerely to @levycore and @aiqabrago as Leadership Indonesian Steemit of Community as well as a curator who has contributed fully to all blockchain-based steemit user platforms and supported by this systematic community.

DQmV3e9BU9TGyi7t7QTaD5MRpQVaHhyszM4s5Z4AVGCjJvv_1680x8400.png

Logo KSI.png

4Q.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68