You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Standards & Examples On Steemit: Hitting Heavy With The Flag Hammer On Inappropriate Behavior...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I raised this problem 5 days ago. Beside just "nice photo, please follow my" I started to get a shit like under giraffe photo:
@allfabeta I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth

@allfabeta This demands somewhat more time and energy to Consider in excess of. Wonderful you provide it from a unique angle. Mhhh not really easy... and it had been previously Very hard. Many thanks for allow us to Consider.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@allfabeta/new-spammers-turn

and I start to flag these.

Sort:  

To repeat from another comment reply above: I'd suggest adding a comment when you flag letting the user know why.

Otherwise, the offender may remain clueless. Best give them a heads up to make sure they realize the consequences of their actions.

💖

thank you for the suggestion. I'll put my comments with explanations why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91