You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a Minnow make it into the Steemit Trending Post? – Real Truth

in #steemit6 years ago

I just shake my head at the number of junk posts that for some reason pull a tonne of upvotes and of those well written, well crafted, easy to read and informative lengthy pieces that fail to fire or capture any attention.

What I have found is that if you communicate well and find your niche, you'll attract a small team of the like minded people who enjoy reading your stuff and commenting and vice versa. It's not going to bring a tonne of Steem in but it's something.

Still I'd like to see quality over popularity being the key to doing very well here.

Sort:  

I truly agree with you all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73