1000 follower SBD give-away!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have reached 1000 followers!!

Fireworks.jpg

To celebrate I will send all the SBD that this post generates to one lucky steemian, the one who has made the best (funniest, most insightful, happiest, amuse me!) comment!

Sort:  

congrats for for 1k followers keep it up

congrats mate

Here's a joke

A male whale and a female whale were swimming off the coast of Japan when they noticed a whaling ship. The male whale recognized it as the same ship that had harpooned his father many years earlier. He said to the female whale, "Lets both swim under the ship and blow out of our air holes at the same time and it should cause the ship to turn over and sink." They tried it and sure enough, the ship turned over and quickly sank.
Soon however, the whales realized the sailors had jumped overboard and were swimming to the safety of shore. The male was enraged that they were going to get away and told the female, "Let's swim after them and gobble them up before they reach the shore." At this point, he realized the female was becoming reluctant to follow him. "Look," she said, "I went along with the blow job, but I absolutely refuse to swallow the seamen."

Thank you @raclariu, that made me laugh!! ;-)

I am sure you must remember the day when you started with 0, now you are on 1000. You will reach 2k soon. There is no limit to success. Keep up the good work and enjoy your success. :)

Thank you @siddm96, I hope that you will succeed as well!

congrats on 1000 it is a huge milestone! if the global population reached 7500000000 people the other day, then that means 0.0000133333% of the worlds people are following you! and that number is about as impressive as my bitcoin wallet!

Thank you @owenwat! And numbers like that is always very amusing to me!!

Two prostitues stand on a corner.
The first one says
"Tonight is going to be a great night, I can smell the cock in the air!"
The second one turns to her and says
"Sorry I just burped"

Yes, the first joke! Thank you @kromm!

congratulations mate :) Lets reach to 2000 follower!

Thank you @followme95, that is my next goal! ;-)

Congratulations, too bad i'm not good at amusing people,I'm curious who the winner will be so you get 1 more follower.

Thank you @silviu93, as the first commenter you have already amused me!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64