My story about steemit, as long as I was in steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Good night, friend, steemians, wherever you are and hopefully all friends are always protected by GOD ALMIGHTY.MY STORY ABOUT STEEMIT
From the first time I used steemit and when I first introduced myself here, I felt more familiar with steemit and what it was steemit.

I have been here for almost a few days, I know how to work and how to work here.
I saw posts from steemians from Indonesia and from outside Indonesia that were very interesting to me and very useful when I read them.

All works or posts from my own work that make me more eager to stay here and want to provide the best and useful for other steemians.Steemit in my opinion is very good for us to make as a school and we are all teachers.
For example, in my opinion, one post from Steemians becomes knowledge or adds knowledge for all of us who see it, and vice versa, posting from other steemians can be useful or be an additional knowledge for us, this is in my opinion.

Because of that I am still here without encouraging anyone and this is all due to good intentions I want to remain in steemit.

Image source;Steemit can indeed make money if we really are able to make other steemians vote (upvote) us or our posts.

This is where I better understand how steemit works, we must be able to make other steemians like or interested in our posts, especially the work itself, not the results of plagiarism or copypaste.

Money must come by itself if we try and have good intentions so that the results of our posts or work can be useful for other steemians.

Maybe a little of my story about steemit or my almost a month experience in steemit.

Follow me :

@ love-peace.

thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54