It's Official: Got My Dtube Shirt!

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey Dtube & Steemit!

So I have been on steemit for about 6 months and on dtube for about 5 months now. It's about time I got my first dtube apparel...It's a dtube shirt for myself and one for my husband. Super excited about finally being able to Rep. dtube while I'm out in town! I'm sure there will be a lot more gear coming my way soon!

I purchased theses shirts from Amazon with @reseller's link.

So check them out here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B078TMTJG2

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Song: Original
Royal Tailor


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good stuff, I also have these on Etsy if anyone wants to use that platform. https://www.etsy.com/listing/582200730 Thank you for the support. I have had a few people ask me about my shirt and hat so it does work!

For sure! Great shirt excited about it.

Do you have any amazon links for Hats?! :)

Sweet stuff. I got mine from @reseller as well and man, awesome, quick service. TShirt arrived and was exactly as I thought. Definitely recommend his Etsy store!

For sure! Highly recommend it!

Really interested too. Wow! should probably be my next priority. Love the shirt, great visual quality. Congrats, happy for you, I will also start making effort to get some. Honestly, you always inspire me.

Yep, it looks like Dtube has taken root as a STEEM success story!

Congratulations!

Peace.

Lol...I have no value in my upvote...lol....so sad....

Indeed, should God say the same, I'm sure this would be a fun 'venture!...In the meantime, it would be cool just to rock the t-shirt just for the hey of it.

Smh...still lol...a valueless upvote....How far can that Steem plummet??? Now, I KNOW I should have followed the CEO of Steemit's lead....lol...I'm sure the wiser, more trained traders did!...;+)!

Peace.

I like that color. Look good on you xoxo

Thanks anne i love the color too xoxo

Waiting for amazon to sell tshirts of steem in India.
and the link is not working .. Please check

Hmm i just checked it worked for me.

Yes its working now

I really enjoyed watching you get the D

Dude....high five.

Thanks! I couldn't be happier! 😀

Wow it looks amazing, I love the grey background!

Yeah I forgot what it was called but I liked this one the most I think it was called Ash or something...haha.

Oh no! I only thought it was a photo now I see this is a clickable DTube video :O Hahaha I was looking at the Ash shirt....

LOL

@alphasteem cool shirt! Looks like charcoal gray correct?

Yes! That's the one lol. I was to lazy to check back what I ordered haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97