SteemFest and Updates!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey steemit friends,
Today I want to talk about the SteemFest which is this week, as some of you may know. And with SteemFest come some really exciting updates.

NZNdwW5.png


All of these new updates can be found at https://steemit.press/Update-December-2017/ so if you haven't checked it out yet make sure you do!

One of these updates is regarding the new SteepShot platform, which is a super interesting update. I know I'm definitely signing up for that, and I hope all of you come with me so if you want to know what that is all about you can go give that part a quick read.

And sorry for the short post everyone! I just didn't have much time to review everything in this post.. I will probably update my post later because there are some other cool updates so stay tuned for that.



Regards: @alreina740

Sort:  

Please dont klik this link..
If you klik your password steemit gone..
Please give back this account
You have stolen everything in this account

!cheetah ban

!cheetah ban

Congratulations @alreina740! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57