Celebrating 100 followers!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

With only a few posts and only a few hours spent on STEEMIT i have gained 100 followers. What sorcery is this?
Kidding, Kidding, i promise i did not cheat or show my boobs 🙈

Honestly my long term goals here are much higher but this is a nice intermittent step :)

Have a nice day


(my reward from this post - if any - will be fully paid in STEEMPOWER)

Sort:  

Too celebration time 100 @alterego All the best for more.

Congrats! up voted and your up voting will be appreciated on my blog. Already followed. How did you reach 100 followers...my curious mind wants to know.

Thank you, i'm already following you too :)

I just followed & upvoted people and many followed me back.

Boobs at 200 followers! LOL! All the best @alterego !

P.S. I'm gettin' deadly close to 4000 posts either today or tomorrow? @mindhunter

HAHA! I'll try to grow some till than XD
Thank you :)

WohoW! 4000 is a huge number
It definitely entails a big celebration post :D

A visit to my local vodka bar in Krakow, Poland will be in order ;)

Look at how many people I follow ;)

Congratulations on reaching 100 followers, @alterego.

Great work on building your following!

@alterego First congratulations on your 100th follower. And thank you as Karma has played it's hand... you were my 100th. Cheers.

Glad to hear that :)
And thank you :)

Congratulations @alterego!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75