my first post (introduction)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. This my first post, my name @altooq, I'm from bahrain and love music and photography.I hope you enjoy my first post.

Have you heard music from the @cityofstars eleven hours ago entitled Robin Hustin-Phobos [Cos-Release], in the lyrics he said I'm feeling logic. This inspired me to say with this photo by some word.

IMG_8528.JPG

Source : This image original by @khaimi and already permitted

I'm feeling logic, I'm feeling logic.
I'm feeling logic, If you don't make my brain sick
I'm feeling logic, I give you five and you want six.
I'm feeling logic, please don't push me to do a sidekick.

I'm feeling logic, I'm feeling logic
I'm feeling logic, If you don't make a trick.
I'm feeling logic, don't change to be a man freaks.
I'm feeling logic, please do together and be a click.

I'm feeling logic, I'm feeling logic,
I'm feeling logic, logic heals the skeptical outbreaks.
I'm feeling logic, let save the world by passion mix.
I'm feeling logic, move together is logic.

Best regard
@altooq

How do you think @cityofstars @khaimi @khanza.aulia ?

Sort:  

hope you liked our songs hehe

Hello and welcome to Steemit,
wish you much fun and success 💝
You already heard about Partiko?
A beautiful Steem app and very easy to use for posting with many features.
You also can earn Partiko points additional to Steem.
Sign up and you will receive 3000 points.
Feel free to use my link:

https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Have a wonderful day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

may i try it soon
thanks for letting me know

Hello my dear @altooq your photography really very beautiful. i appreciate it your photography... love it

Very amazing photography my dear friend @altook...

This was a very nice introduction, I don't know if you kept writing, I wanted to thank you for your constant support, I hadn't had the chance. Wherever you are, if you read this, I hug you from Venezuela, @altooq

you are welcome

Thanks you so much ❤️💕


Gracias por el apoyo, saludos desde Venezuela

It looks like you have many friends on here already, enjoy the community and appreciating peoples posts.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi. Welcome to @steemit wish you all the best. You off to a great start with decent amount of SP. Enjoy posting am sure you will enjoy being part of the community. Look forward to your posts.

Hello @altooq your photography really i like it.
Why you don't post?

Welcome to steemit, hah yeah @cityofstars has some sweet music. I like the San Andreas remix.

lol hope you like our songs too , all songs are under CC , they are free to use 😉

yes i like @cityofstars team , they are release and remix great songs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88