You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

:)! Thanks again my friend. It's great to know you and to think that we can truly impact here and the world, as "Men of the People".

I did a little more work on the "readings", but not sure yet if you like it this way or not. I figured that the "Hannah Moji™" aspect [animoji from apple translated into my daughters name], might be best for reading anyone others posts.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@alxgraham/71133960-ec7a-11e7-a6d7-417d0119773f

Sort:  

I never participated in an #untalented contest but I'm happy to hear this exciting news at the verge of ending year 2017:

This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)


So this is the tag for this contest: #untalented-adjustments, right?

Thank you for your WhatsApp number. Also big thanks for this:

> Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

You're a great inspiration @surpassinggoogle.

Then with more love and direction from @artaddict and some encouraging upvotes, he decided to open a new account, sent the steem from his old account to the new one, to create an illusion of changed resolution and draw inspiration from it, then he started again "refreshed" and today this boy.

In my country, a successful entrepreneur said "if my wealth is taken away from me today, in few years time, I will be wealthy again. Truth, I have never heard of such resolution before. So much that it defies human psychology and ideology.
@artaddict testimony to me, is extraordinary and defines bravery. The thought of losing my steemit account sends shocks to my spine. But here is someone who has been awesomely resilient!

I think the untalented dominate the talented, when we pull our minds together, we'd be awesome. Surely, I cannot miss this contest for a thing.

I have a story to tell, my story.

You are steemian regardless of your account.

Just like this :

You're a Nigerian or American inspite of whether you have a passport or not.

Hence, you can be taken out of steemit but steeemit cannot be taken away from you.

Loading...

Did I just see a trade mark on your daughters name. That so sweet. Your daughter has a very lovely name. I like the combination so much. Nice.

lol not on her whole name. And ™ is really just my favorite emoji. I use it much more than just for things that have been ™'d.

Wow, really awesome name i must say. You mght not understand the meaning of that name, but we treasure it over here. Your daughter sure deserved such a pretty name. May the real meanimg meaning from where i come from meaning wealth be her portion. Send our greetings to Hannah Moji :)

No knowledge is a waste no matter how little it is.....Thanks for your own contribution.

Hannah Moji?? As in Mojisola?? Thats my mother's name if so....

No, it’s just my daughters first name, blended with the Apple name for the animated emoji’s. Which are super cute, and they’re gonna use for a show of their own, but which it seems no one on steem likes yet.

Oh dear! Thats cute! Well, my mother's "Mojisola" means, 'I wake up to wealth'...

OMG, when I first saw this, I was thinking it was Mojisolaoluwa. Your mum has a really beautiful name. Hope you have invited her to join steemit?

Wow. We should form a community of Moji here. :)
Its seems to be a familiar name among steemians.
@surpassinggoogle, we need to bring all moji's to steemit. @aderonkemi, hope your mum is doing well. Send regardsfrom #untalented

Hello @aderonkemi
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @lorreta to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Mojisola, that is my grandma's name. She's late now though. I plan to name my daughter after her

Okay, Mojisola is a very special name in the western part of Nigeria. It is one of the beautiful names here in Nigeria. But your daughters name is super cute, and I wish her a wonderful time in her show.

Thats a cute name @alxgraham. I love the story behing the name. Really super cute like you said. All the Moji's i know are really good people. I cant wait for her to join steemit. :)
I really like the blend of your daughter's name. Have a great year with Moji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68