DAYS OF DAILYCELESTIALCHALLENGE

in #steemit6 years ago

download.jpg

tour.png
In the days of the struggle on how i can pay my bills with steemit, where there was no one to help and it all happened when i lost my phone. The story was so just about me sharing it here is another post for another day, i cry and could not get help. I am always a social media stuff guy i always like staying online no matter so when i lost my phone i got sick and my introduction post on my blog will say much on how i joined steemit.

Yea it was @fredoski, my real child hood friend the one that i will always thank. Surround yourself with people that will be happy seeing you rising than the once that will want them to rise before you rise. In the raise of life anyone can be your boss, you do not know if your boss is in your sperm that is your child, so what i am talking about fear non and respect all.

Dailycelestialchallenge was a big one in the steem blockchain i am still thinking why it stops and why is no longer in place, we need something like #dailycelestialchallenge to support newbie with this we can encourage new steemian to stay on steemit. Imagine i was chatting with a friend i introduce to steemit resently after all the drama of her password and the rest i told her how far has she be going on steemit, she opened up in an annoying way. I understand how she was feeling after so many post and no upvote as required, offcourse this was not what i told her about steemit, posting earning and things like that.

Many of us has already soak into the knowledge of rise and fall of price and so many heartbreak of steemit, now if not for the way i use to talk with friends and ask for upvote who am i to boost about steemit. I remember i have to calculate how much i can make myself on steemit for me to employ myself, with that i can be a full time steemian but plans are just plans, the price of steemit as at that time was out of my mind i don't even know how it is been determind.

So many stuff to talk about, but i will say to whales and any good man out there and i cry for help for this, please bring back our #dailycelestialchallenge the upvote is encouraging and with this i think we can have more users that will come and stay in the blockchain and it will be easier to preach to people about steemit. @sirknight we need a challenge from you, thank you.

Unity is the best weapon, let us work in oneness, let the aim and vision of steemit be achieved.

i remain your steemian i am @amaiyanvbo1 remember i am still collecting the goodies for my journey God bless you all.

up vote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73