Is Steemit still alive ??? Back on steemit after 3 years...

in #steemit2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.....

I had been inactive for almost 3 years from this platform.... although i wasn't a big blogger on steemit as such... but looking at my following list and all those people who had a big influence over steemit are all now inactive.... I pretty much guess, whether they have find another great alternative to steemit or were the kinda boored or made too much money for vacation ?....

Although my blogs were little random in general and mostly about what things i was upto but i am thinking should i return back to blogging on steemit or should i be busy in other things ? (just a pun) I know my reach is dead and they will be hardly anyone reading this, if you are then, YOU ARE GREAT......

but genuinely speaking, please let me know whether or not should i continue posting stuffs ( about daily life, trips to cool places, some landscape photo where i went, and some hiking tips and location recommendation for a nice vacation etc) ....

I will love to read any of the comments....

Best regards,

aman raj gupta.

Let's kickstart 2022 with a bang...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49