Guys please

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I wanna say thank you to the cool people that come here and make legit comments and what not. I want to ask those of you spammy people to NOT do so on my account. I'm kind of tired of it. I have no patience for orders to upvote you. I am 100 percent less likely to follow you if you say "follow me". Please do not spam my posts with copy and paste bs. I will call you out on it. Perhaps I am just grumpy today but I don't like it so leave me alone with it lol

I'm pretty sure others feel this way. Leave a comment on people's posts you enjoy! You are much more likely to earn an upvote and a follow.

IMG_7095.JPG

Here's a fish.
That is all

Sort:  

Very nice photo

Maybe I am just lucky, but so far the majority of my comments have been good and constructive. I am really taking to the Steemit community, like any you will find some after all gain with little give - but on the whole people are eager to help and likewise I try to comment on posts I like. Interestingly I went to follow you - as I do with any post I comment on - but I already am so I must have picked you up from a previous post or someone else I followed. Wise words though - comment on what you like and appreciate.

I was being a real grump earlier lol. Most of the people who interact with me are also very constructive and fun to talk to. Just these past few days I've been hit lol
I still love this platform though and about 99% of the people that I've talked to ❤️❤️❤️

It's all good then, I will keep an eye out for more of your great content.

yea people always leave these kind of comments on my posts too. If they leave a good comment or even somthing other

come look at my post and follow me

I check out most all the peoples posts who comment anyway. lol thats the funny thing if they just under stood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43