Woah accounts are going up :)

in #steemit7 years ago

I took a little steemit break out of necessity for my very busy and stressful life right now lol. I am only ten days away from getting married!! I still have SO much to do. It was a very pleasant surprise to log back into to steemit and see my account value be way up. I like that :)

Anyway, what have you all been up to? Any exciting things happen he past week or so? Let's talk ;)

This past Sunday I took part in the Corporate cycling cup with my soon to be hubby and some coworkers. Admittedly I don't work out much so this was HARD lol. I rode 25 miles on a bicycle! Never has my butt hurt so bad lol. Here's a picture of me looking derpy in a helmet lol

IMG_3745.JPG

My work is pretty strict on its social media policy so you can see my lovely photoshop job of crossing out our logo lol

It was so great to accomplish that. I can't say I'll ever do it again though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62