You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will be the next Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Sola stopped awarding posts for a good while and the community seemed to loose interest. Now I believe they started again, so we will see. I think as content creators it is important to keep our options open. If Dan Larimer is going to release a Steem 2.0 things could get very interesting. I'm sure he has learned from the many mistakes of steemit. I for one will continue using Steem as it is my first love ,I think it has a lot of potential and a great community but my hopes for a way to get paid as a content creator can't be left in the hands of just one network.

Sort:  

Yeah for sure improvements to steem could be made....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91