Open mikes the new way to showcase your talent !

in #steemit6 years ago

I was talking to the person that ,works on the insert about open mikes in Western New York.
He stated that more and more venues are using open mikes, last year there were about 50 places this year he is listing about 60.
I will try in another post to list them one time on steemit, so if your performing at one not listed email me. You can contact me at.
[email protected]

That is a secured emai, encryption so it’s great for exchanging lyrics of songs or poetry think about it in this security world.
Follow me on Twitter @flipcameraman
Social media Facebook Gerald Ralston
Instagram and others

Thanks
Think about becoming a writer on steemit.com

C69D287B-4E9D-492E-96A3-F30E312560ED.jpeg

If we dont start praying I was told the animals will start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87