Throwing Stone, Hiding Hands

in #steemit6 years ago

Looks like I do not need to discuss what steemit is, because here it is a steemit user and surely knows what steemit is, how it works and what comes from steemit. Only that makes a difference, how long you've joined in steemit and how you manage steemit itself.

Many steemit users say that steemit is a medium for channeling talent in writing, photography and more. Though not close the possibility that steemit is a medium that pays every user who do postings, comments from upvote results from other users.


steem-800x445.png


Some say they do not expect anything in steemit and just want to channel talent, but there is nothing. It can not be denied, who join in steemit expect rewards. Like myself, as long as I know steemit and steemit is still a money machine, I will continue to make it as a medium to supplement my income.

Honestly, as long as I'm in steemit about 1 year 3 months, a lot of benefits that I get. My finances have increased from before getting to know steemit. Unlike other social media that drain my wallet and spend unnecessary time.

The point is, do not throw a stone hidden by the hand of saying do not expect reward in steemit. If you do not expect something in steemit, why spend hours making posts or looking for relationships to post in upvote by others. Honesty is better, than making a lie that makes yourself torturous.

If friends like my post please upvote, resteem and follow @amryksr to be able to see my next post in your feed.


Follow Me @amryksr


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94